Civil Engineering &
Construction Surveying
in Laramie, Wyoming

(307) 742-6858     bill@gormanengineering.com    
410 Grand Ave, Laramie, Wyoming 82070

Cherokee Park Road Culvert Replacement At Willow Creek
Plan Holders


CompanyContactEmailPhone
Bid OceanEric Johnsoneric@bidocean.com866-347-9657
ConstructConnectCole Greccocole.grecco@constructconnect.com8003642059
ConstructconnectBrad Metzgerbrad.metzger@constructconnect.com8003642059
Dana KepnerRobert Boothrbooth@danakepner.com307-235-1300
Geotec Industrial SupplyKody Piviksales@geotecsupply.com3074720084
Hamaker ExcavationJD Hamakerhamakerexc@wyo2u.com307-742-3225
MBR Excavation Inc.Mark Robertsmark@mbrexcavation.com307-745-8774
Merrill, Inc.David Williamsdavid-merrill@vcn.com307-634-8365
SimonQuint Davisqdavis@simonteam.com307-632-7900
The Blue Book NetworkDebbie Dempseyddempsey@mail.thebluebook.com800-431-2584
Wyoming AllianceMeredith L Wegnerwpswyo@gmail.com3073335208

(307) 742-6858     bill@gormanengineering.com    
410 Grand Ave, Laramie, Wyoming 82070