Civil Engineering &
Construction Surveying
in Laramie, Wyoming

(307) 742-6858     bill@gormanengineering.com    
410 Grand Ave, Laramie, Wyoming 82070

Courthouse North Entrance CMAR RFP
Plan Holders


CompanyContactEmailPhone
Arcon, Inc.Brandon Ahrenholtzbahrenholtz@arconincorporated.com3077459476
ConstructConnectLindsey Wehrlelindsey.wehrle@constructconnect.com8003642059
Construction Industry CenterBeverly Wittmeiercic@constructionindustrycenter.com605-343-5252
Construction Industry CenterBeverly Wittmeierconstructionindustrycenter@gmail.com6053435252
Entram CorpJen Barnescontact@envirobidnet.com8888880900
GE Johnson Construction Wyoming LLCMarcin Stankostankom@gejohnson.com307.337.8566
GH Phipps of WyomingTim Hendrickstim.hendricks@ghphippswyoming.com307-460-4306
Haselden ConstructionPreston Nelsonprestonnelson@haselden.com307-343-3119
Hensel PhelpsLisa Graylgray@henselphelps.com7203985700
Richardson Construction, inc.Randy Richardsonbidlist@richardsonconstructioninc.com3076356166
Shepard Construction, IncKara Skelleysci@tribcsp.com3073281439
Spiegelberg Lumber & Building CompanyEmory Spiegelbergfranks@spiegelberglbr.com307-742-6651

(307) 742-6858     bill@gormanengineering.com    
410 Grand Ave, Laramie, Wyoming 82070